counter create hit


Feb 27, 2017 42m US
172 votes
  • Action & Adventure
  • Crime

Seasons and episodes


The origin story of younger, hungrier, former Green Beret Bryan Mills as he deals with a personal tragedy that shakes his world. As he fights to overcome the incident and exact revenge, Mills is pulled into a career as a deadly CIA operative, a job that awakens his very particular, and very dangerous, set of skills.

Title Taken
First Air Date Feb 27, 2017
Last Air Date Jun 30, 2018
Episodes 26
Seasons 2
Companies Universal Television, EuropaCorp Television
Keywords cia, prequel, based on movie

Similar titles