free web stats
Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote



Rubén Blades isDaniel Salazar
Daniel Salazar
Colman Domingo isVictor Strand
Victor Strand
Danay García isLuciana Galvez
Luciana Galvez
Lennie James isMorgan Jones
Morgan Jones

Video trailer


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
First air date Aug. 23, 2015
Last air date Jun. 16, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 61
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2 Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3 Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
4 Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
5 Season 5 Jun. 02, 2019

Similar titles

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The 100
Stranger Things
Good Omens
The Flash
13 Reasons Why
Big Little Lies
The Walking Dead